StorkNet.com Home Page A StorkNet Family Network Site
Emily's Pregnancy Journal

Introduction
~ Meet Emily

Hello everyone!

FAMILY!

My name is Emily and I'm excited to get the chance to share another pregnancy with you. We live in Idaho, I am 32 years old, and have been married to the love of my life, Jeremy (35 years old), for 11 years. I can honestly say that we are happier now than we have ever been and I look forward to spending the rest of my life with this man.

We have four beautiful children, Isabelle is 7, Michael is 5, Titus is 4, and Levi is 2. Titus and Levi were both StorkNet babies. I am a stay-at-home homeshooling mom. I definitely feel blessed to be home with them even though we have our stressful moments.

We unfortunately have also lost three babies through miscarriages. We lost our twins between Titus and Levi, January of 2011, at 5 1/2 weeks, and we also lost our other little one in April of this year. As those who have been through it know, those can be some very trying times. I also know that people do experience loss in ways I think would be much more difficult, and my heart goes out to them.

So here we are with this precious little one that is on the way. We are due mid-July, and are very anxious already to meet this new one. I hope you enjoy following along with me!

Blessings!
Emily

Weeks 4 - 6 | Emily's Home Page
Pregnancy Week-by-Week

Copyright © 2013-14 Emily. All rights reserved.
Site Design by StorkNet

Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy.
Your feedback is always welcome.

Country Graphics by Camille