StorkNet.com Home Page A StorkNet Family Network Site
Noelle's Pregnancy Journal

Introduction
~ Meet Noelle!

Hi! My name is Noelle Armaly, and I live in Northern Ontario Canada in a town called Mattawa (population 5,000). You know ~ lots of trees, rocks and water. If you've ever heard of Algonquin Park, we live close to there. I'm 24 years old, and my husband, Shawn is 31. We have three boys ~ Nathan (4), Jesse (3) and Samuel (9 months). We are expecting baby #4 on February 13, 2000.

ADVERTISEMENT
Shawn's family lives near Windsor, Ontario and mine are in Mississauga, Ontario. We don't see them a lot so we're kind of on our own. Thank God for e-mail and long distance savings! We do have many good friends and a great church family that have always helped us out a lot.

We live in a two bedroom apartment just off Main Street which is starting to feel really small, and we have a four passenger Bronco II with an added seat belt so we all fit . . . but not for long.

My extra curricular activities include gardening, crochet, cross stitch, and a host of other distractions. My husband and I are partners in a business we started last November called SNA Enterprises. Shawn, who is very talented, can fix just about anything. No really! He welds, does electrical, motors, plumbing, computers and network systems, and cuts grass at a local golf course. He is also a volunteer fireman. I do "the books" for our business and do the graphic design end which rounds out our business.

I am really looking forward to talking to all of you each week. I bet we've got a lot in common. Welcome on board, I hope you enjoy the ride as much as I do!

Copyright © 2000 Noelle Armaly. All rights reserved.
Site Design by StorkNet
Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy.
Your feedback is always welcome.